TLSRPT (SMTP TLS Reporting) (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用
