TLSRPT (SMTP TLS Reporting) (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Contact email address.
zh: 用于联系的电子邮件地址。
