Translation Management Tool (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Default action
zh: 預設動作

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Download method
zh: 下載模式

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The node UUID.
zh: 節點的 UUID。

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
