Translation Centre For the Bodies of the EU - Plugin for TMGMT (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: Source language
zh: 源语言
