Translation Centre For the Bodies of the EU - Plugin for TMGMT (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: Source language
zh: 源語言
