TMGMT DeepL Integration (2.2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: off
zh: 关

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序
