TMGMT Translator Gengo (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
