TMGMT Translator OpenAI (1.0.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Service Provider
zh: 可选的服务提供

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: API key
zh: API密钥
