Smartling Connector for Drupal (8.x-9.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
