TMGMT XTM (8.x-6.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: error
ko: 오류

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -
