Toastify (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
