Toastify (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Duration (ms)
zh: 持续时间(ms)
