Toc.js (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: About
zh: 關於
