Toc.js (3.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: About
ko: 소개
