Toc.js (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: About
zh: 关于
