Toggle (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Skin: @skin
zh: 皮肤: @skin
