Toggle Editable fields (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Mini
zh: 迷你
