Custom Tokens (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.
