Custom Tokens (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。
