Token Default (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Token replacement
zh: 置换符替代

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
