Token Default (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
