Tome Forms (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
