Toolbar Anti-flicker (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향

en: The toolbar cannot be set to a horizontal orientation when it is locked.
ko: 도구 모음은 잠긴 경우 가로 방향으로 설정할 수 없습니다.
