Toolbar Link (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #
