Toolbar + (0.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기
