Toolbar Themes (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Provider
ko: 제공자
