Toolshed (2.0.0-beta19) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Media query
ko: 미디어 조회

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Responsive image styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
