Toolshed (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: in
zh: 在

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: on
zh: 开

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: off
zh: 关

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: File mime
zh: 文件的mime类型

en: Entity status
zh: 实例状态
