Tooltip (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁
