Tooltip (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: No blocks found.
zh: 找不到区块。
