Tooltip Ckeditor (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示
