top 10 google news (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개
