Total Control Admin Dashboard (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
