Total Control Admin Dashboard (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
