Tour UI (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
