TPV CECA (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)
