TPV CECA (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Basque
zh: Basque (巴斯克語)

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)
