Tracardi (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Page view
ko: 페이지 뷰
