Tracardi (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化
