tracdelight (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於
