tracdelight (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
