Track Usages (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
