Track Usages (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
