Track Usages (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
