Activity Tracker (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
ko: 사용자가 노드를 게시하거나 노드에 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Whether or not the node is published.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다.

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Tracking new and updated site content
ko: 신규 및 수정 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: Tracking user-specific content
ko: 사용자별 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: My recent content
ko: 내 최근 콘텐츠

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
ko: 사용자별 최근 콘텐츠 추적 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
ko: %count 개의 콘텐츠 항목들을 추적하기 위해 색인을 만들었습니다.

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 사용자가 작성하거나 주석을 작성한 노드의 노드 ID입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
ko: 노드를 만지는(만들거나 그것에 댓글을 달거나) 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드에 마지막으로 수정하거나 댓글을 단 날짜. 당신은 인수를 사용하거나 UID를 필터링해야 합니다. 아니면 이 필드를 사용해서 잘못된 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Tracker - User
ko: 추적기 - 사용자

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: Tracker settings
ko: 추적기 설정

en: Cron index limit
ko: Cron 색인 한계

en: Nodes user posted/commented on
ko: 사용자가 게시/주석을 작성한 노드

en: UID of a nodes user posted/commented on
ko: 사용자가 게시/주석을 작성한 노드의 UID

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Activity</em> tab from the user's profile page.
ko: 특정 사용자의 새 컨텐츠 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 추적하려면 사용자 프로파일 페이지에서 <em>활동</em> 탭을 선택합니다.

en: Activity Tracker
ko: 활동 추적기

en: The Activity Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the <a href=":tracker">online documentation for the Activity Tracker module</a>.
ko: 활동 추적기 모듈은 사이트에서 최근 추가 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하며, 이를 통해 각 사용자가 작성한 새 컨텐츠를 추적할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈에는 구성 옵션이 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":tracker">활동 추적기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <a href=":recent">Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
ko: <a href=":recent">최근 컨텐츠</a> 페이지에서는 역시간 순서로 새 컨텐츠 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하며, 컨텐츠 유형, 제목, 작성자 이름, 주석 수, 마지막 업데이트 시간을 나열합니다. 텍스트에서 변경이 수행되거나 새 주석이 추가된 경우 컨텐츠가 업데이트되었다고 간주됩니다. <em>내 최근 컨텐츠</em> 탭은 현재 로그인한 사용자로 목록을 제한합니다.

en: The {node}.nid this record tracks.
ko: 이 레코드가 추적하는 {node}.nid입니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether the node is published.
ko: 노드 공개 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the node was most recently saved or commented on.
ko: 최근 노드가 저장되거나 주석이 작성된 Unix 시간소인입니다.

en: The {user}.nid this record tracks.
ko: 이 레코드가 추적하는 {user}.nid입니다.

en: The {users}.uid of the node author or commenter.
ko: 노드 작성자 또는 주석 작성자의 {users}.uid입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the user was most recently saved or commented on.
ko: 최근 사용자가 저장되거나 주석을 작성한 Unix 시간소인입니다.
