Activity Tracker (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Tracking new and updated site content
zh: 跟踪新的及上传的站点内容

en: Tracking user-specific content
zh: 跟踪特定用户内容

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最新内容

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
zh: 跟踪用户的最新文章。

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
zh: 索引的%count内容项可供跟踪。

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 用户已创建或已对其发表评论的节点的节点标识。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
zh: 已接触节点（创建节点或对其发表评论）的用户的用户标识。

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 上次更新节点或对其发表评论的日期。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Tracker - User
zh: 跟踪程序 - 用户

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 是否发布节点。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Tracker settings
zh: 跟踪程序设置

en: Cron index limit
zh: Cron 索引限制

en: Nodes user posted/commented on
zh: 用户发布/评论的节点

en: UID of a nodes user posted/commented on
zh: 用户发布/评论的节点的 UID

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Activity</em> tab from the user's profile page.
zh: 要关注特定用户的新内容和更新的内容，请从该用户的个人档案页面中选择<em>活动</em>选项卡。

en: Activity Tracker
zh: 活动跟踪程序

en: The Activity Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the <a href=":tracker">online documentation for the Activity Tracker module</a>.
zh: “活动跟踪程序”模块显示站点上最新添加和更新的内容，并允许您关注每个用户创建的新内容。此模块无配置选项。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":tracker">“活动跟踪程序”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <a href=":recent">Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
zh: <a href=":recent">最新内容</a>页面按逆向时间顺序显示新的和更新的内容，列出内容类型、标题、作者姓名、评论数量和上次更新时间。文本发生更改或者添加新评论的情况都视为更新了内容。<em>我的最新内容</em>选项卡将列表限制为当前已登录的用户。

en: The {node}.nid this record tracks.
zh: 此记录跟踪的 {node}.nid。

en: Boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 用于指示是否发布节点的布尔值。

en: The Unix timestamp when the node was most recently saved or commented on.
zh: 最近保存节点或对其发表评论时的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The {user}.nid this record tracks.
zh: 此记录跟踪的 {user}.nid。

en: The {users}.uid of the node author or commenter.
zh: 节点作者或评论者的 {users}.uid。

en: The Unix timestamp when the user was most recently saved or commented on.
zh: 最近保存用户或对其发表评论时的 Unix 时间戳记。
