Activity Tracker (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Tracking new and updated site content
zh: 追蹤新增及已更新的網站內容

en: Tracking user-specific content
zh: 追蹤特定使用者內容

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最新文章

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
zh: 啟用使用者最新文章追蹤功能。

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
zh: 索引的%count內容項可供跟蹤。
