TrackMyAdmin (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
