Tragedy of the commons (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: button
ko: 단추
