Trance (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
